PORTFOLIO

FLO

Interventions
  • Commercial

  • Communication & Marketing

Technical sheet

Laval
Laval
2013
320 000$
2 500 sq.ft.

Intro
A new spa concept in Laval, offering innovative facilities and a new approach of relaxation, allowing its customers to recover quickly. Today's lifestyle is sometimes source of harmful stress, so flO now offers new solutions for active people.
Goals

Develop a new relaxation concept while developing new technologies for body treatments, such as Neurospas, Capsule spas, floating baths and oxygen stations. The goal was to create an atmosphere conducive to relaxation and escape, in addition to publicize this new relaxation experience.

Solution

The customer was now able to walk freely between the different treatments offered. The premises has been planned to simplify the relaxation, offering a relaxing atmosphere with cozy felted indirect lighting. The touch of repetitive turquoise is energizing and relates to the logo also created by A2DESIGN. All this integrated with rustic wood and finishes, giving its charm for relaxation assured. Starting from a blank canvas, A2DESIGN developed the concept, the name, the logo, the branding and the website, in addition to supporting the customer through various media of communication events. What a beautiful fusion between design and branding.

Results

A2DESIGN was able to understand the particular needs of the project and insure a high quality result. Opened on November 27, 2013, flO is a very innovative spa which is adapted to the working lives of today's people. Fully invigorated and in a short lap of time, flO spa customers can return to their daily activities after a full of energy.

PORTFOLIO

FLO

Interventions
  • Commercial

  • Communication & marketing

  • Design intérieur

Fiche technique

Laval
Laval
2013
320 000$
2 500 pi2
Collaboration avec L'effet Boomerang et Webit interactive.

Intro
Un nouveau concept de spa à Laval offrant de nouveaux équipements de relaxation et une nouvelle approche de détente, permettant de récupérer rapidement. Le mode de vie actuel étant parfois une source de stress néfaste, flO offre maintenant une nouvelle solution pour les gens actifs.
Défi

Développer un tout nouveau concept de détente tout en aménageant de nouvelles technologies de traitements corporels, tels que les NeuroSpas, les Spa Capsules, les bains flottants et les stations à oxygène. Créer une ambiance propice à la détente et à l'évasion, en plus de faire connaître au public cette nouvelle expérience de relaxation.

Solutions

Le client pourra cheminer allègrement entre les différents soins offerts. Les lieux ont été aménagés afin de simplifier la détente, offrant une ambiance relaxante, dans une pénombre feutrée avec éclairage indirect. La touche de turquoise répétitive est énergisante et rappelle le logo aussi créé par A2DESIGN. Le tout, dans un décor formé de matériaux et de bois rustiques, lui donnant tout son charme, pour une détente assurée. De la page blanche, A2DESIGN a élaboré le concept, le nom, le logo, l'image de marque et le site web, en plus de supporter le client par le biais de différents médias de communication. Quel beau mariage de design et de branding!

Résultats

A2DESIGN a su comprendre les besoins particuliers du projet et assurer un résultat de grande qualité. Inauguré le 27 novembre 2013, flO est un spa très avant-gardiste qui est adapté à la vie active des gens d'aujourd'hui. Ravivés pleinement et en peu de temps, les clients de flO spa peuvent alors retourner à leurs tâches quotidiennes après avoir fait un plein d'énergie.

Quelques projets similaires